Here we go!

After a hiatus, I will be returning to behind the camera (officially) the beginning of November! I am very excited to get back to work after taking some time off for my pregnancy, and soon, the arrival of my baby!

No worries though, after having time off, I have not been without my inspiration. Planning and learning new processing techniques and coming up with fun ways to get back in the game has always been apart of my thought process this overwhelmingly hot summer!

I will be restarting my senior representative program for the incoming 2016-2017 seniors. This has been a great program in the past and allowed me the opportunity to work with some amazing young adults. If you know a senior or are a senior yourself, and want to apply for a spot in this program, please email me at crystalglenphotography@gmail.com. We do have referral incentives and a reduced rate on a senior sessions.

I will be returning to family photography, but will be promoting the open air photo booth as well. The photo booth is great for any event (birthday, wedding, holiday & graduate parties to name a few).

I have a new instagram for Crystal Glen Photography as well! Please feel free to follow to keep updated and see some of my latest work. @crystalglenphotog

Thank you so much for being patient and taking the time to read this. I can’t wait to get back to work! See you soon!

-Crystal

 

Leave a Reply

